Patrick Tay, DDS
Vyna Nguyen, DMD

3421 N Lakeline Blvd, Suite 230
Leander, Texas 78641

Here Is What Our Smiling Patients Are Saying About Our Leander Dental Services!

 

139 Reviews
Leander
Dr Tay and his staff are amazing! Amazing choice for our family !
,Nov 20, 2018
Facebook
Leander
Dr Tay and his staff are phenomenal! I wouldn’t trust any one else for my family!
,Nov 20, 2018
Google
Leander
Dr. Tay is the most down to earth dentist I’ve ever met. The office is very clean and the staff is kind. Affordable prices and good care. Do yourself a favor and make an appointment here!!
,Nov 20, 2018
Google
Leander
The staff was very professional and the doctor took me in even though I wasn't a patient and the plus was they are open on the weekends!
,Nov 17, 2018
Facebook
Leander
We ❤️ Dr. Tay and all the wonderful staff!
,Nov 9, 2018
Facebook
Leander
 
,Nov 1, 2018
Google
Leander
I have always hated going to the dentist until I switched over to apply springs family dentistry. Dr. Tay and the team are amazing the truly treat you like family and not a patient. He did a lot of cosmetics on me and I couldn’t be happier. He is very patient and goes above and beyond!!
,Oct 22, 2018
Google
Leander
AMAZING!!! I called with tooth pain and they got me in the same day! Dr. Tay and his staff go ABOVE and BEYOND for their patients! I have always been so scared of going to the dentist but not anymore! I will be recommending all my family and friends here. Thank you SO much Dr.Tay and Staff for making me feel like so much more then just another patient!
,Oct 19, 2018
Google
Leander
Had a semi-emergency problem and my dental office was closed for another week. Dr Tay saw me within an hour of calling in. Office staff was truly wonderful - made me feel welcome. I was so impressed that Apple Springs is now my new dental office!!!
,Oct 19, 2018
Google
Leander
Dr. Ta was great. I’m telling the rest of the family about him. I look forward to my next visit. And i have to say his staff was not only professional but adorable. Bunny
,Oct 19, 2018
Google
Leander
Great place. Great people. Dr. Tay was very helpful and gave several options for treatment. Will definitely be returning.
,Oct 12, 2018
Google
Leander
I am a new patient of Dr. Patrick Tay. I decided to go to Apple Springs for my dental care because of all the good reviews. And they were right!! Dr. Tay is committed to thorough, quality treatment, and his staff are personable and efficient.
,Oct 11, 2018
Facebook
Leander
After 20+ years our dentist retired, so we were looking for a new dental office. Apple Springs had great reviews and was close to home. We are so glad we took a chance here. The office is clean and lovely, the staff is friendly and the dentist is fantastic. If you are on the hunt for a new dentist, Apple Springs is worth looking into.
,Oct 11, 2018
Google
Leander
You can't beat the service that we got from Dr. Tay and his staff. Not only are they open on Saturdays, which is beyond helpful for my family's schedule, they were happy to see us when we came in. They made my 8 year old feel right at home and comfortable. They were insurance professionals and helped me understand exactly what was covered. This office was perfect for our little family of 3 and I look forward to recommending my friends and family. Thanks j you so much Dr. Tay and staff for the amazing service!
,Oct 6, 2018
Facebook
Leander
You can't beat the service that we got from Dr. Tay and his staff. Not only are they open on Saturdays, which is beyond helpful for my family's schedule, they were happy to see us when we came in. They made my 8 year old feel right at home and comfortable. They were insurance professionals and helped me understand exactly what was covered. This office was perfect for our little family of 3 and I look forward to recommending my friends and family. Thanks j you so much Dr. Tay and staff for the amazing service!
,Oct 6, 2018
Google
Leander
Great dentist and staff!!! I trust them with my family 100%.
,Oct 1, 2018
Google
Leander
The best dental experience I’ve ever had! Dr.Tay continuously checked to see if I was ok during my dental work and was very reassuring. Found my permanent dentist!
,Sep 25, 2018
Facebook
Leander
 
,Sep 20, 2018
Google
Leander
Great, great people; very friendly and hospitable. I was impressed that they remembered my families name. They have a small town feel with all the updated equipment.
,Sep 14, 2018
Google
Leander
The most pleasant dental experience I have ever had!
,Sep 14, 2018
Google
Leander
 
,Sep 14, 2018
Google
Leander
 
,Sep 13, 2018
Google
Leander
Clean, friendly, and attention to detail is standard procedure. Great people and service. Ernie
,Sep 11, 2018
Google
Leander
Dr. Tay and his team are all so kind and welcoming! The office is clean and runs extremely efficiently. I wish I had found them sooner. I would absolutely recommend!
,Sep 7, 2018
Facebook
Leander
Dr. Tay and his staff were very friendly and welcoming. I wish I would have found out about them sooner! Absolutely recommend!
,Sep 7, 2018
Google
Leander
Dr. Tay is awesome! Best dentist i've ever had. Hes super friendly and the staff is amazing. The office environment is relaxing and everyone made me feel right at home. Ellis , his assistant, was super sweet and made the whole experience enjoyable!!!
,Sep 6, 2018
Google
Leander
Dr. Tay and his staff are awesome!
,Sep 4, 2018
Facebook
Leander
 
,Sep 4, 2018
Google
Leander
I have never been a fan of dentist at all but since I've been going here I've felt the most comfortable and relaxed with them. My anxiety is not as bad when going and that is huge for me. They have done a great job and I highly recommend them.
,Aug 25, 2018
Facebook
Leander
Dr Tay made my 2 chipped teeth look fantastic. Fantastic relaxing caring and cost effective experience!
,Aug 22, 2018
Google
Leander
Apple Springs offered us a tremendous dental experience. The staff and Dr.s are "Amazing!!" We recommend them highly!!
,Aug 20, 2018
Google
Leander
Just moved to the Cedar Park area, Apple Springs Dentistry was able to get my son an appointment the next day for a tooth ache. The procedure was completed in a timely manner and the price was great without dental insurance coverage. Will definitely use this location again as our family dentistry.
,Aug 17, 2018
Google
Leander
My experience was most pleasant. Dr. Tay and his staff were very professional.
,Aug 15, 2018
Facebook
Leander
I come from a family of dentists. Dr Tay is literally the only one I will trust beyond my own family back in CA. He is caring, conservative, and doesn’t try to sell you something you don’t need. In an emergency he makes every effort to be available as soon as possible. I am really grateful to have found this practice.
,Aug 15, 2018
Google
Leander
Friendly and attentive. Flexible hours and easy to schedule. Were kind and accommodating to my son, helping him find the show he wanted and making room for him to sit in on my cleaning when his finished. Office is nice and clean. Dr. was conservative on treatment and not pushing extras, letting me decide if and when to take care of recommendations such as braces and small cavities on baby teeth.
,Aug 14, 2018
Google
Leander
Great service , awesome staff
,Aug 14, 2018
Facebook
Leander
Our whole family loves Dr. Tay and the entire staff at Apple Springs!
,Aug 6, 2018
Google
Leander
Super place to go for dental work! Very clean friendly and professional. Performed an outstanding service! I highly recommend Apple Springs for dental work!
,Aug 4, 2018
Google
Leander
Great experience as far as dentist experiences go. Definitely would recommend.
,Aug 4, 2018
Google
Leander
I have a lot of anxiety when it comes to the dentist. I was extremely nervous for my appointment, but Dr. Tay and his assistant, Grace, were able to ease my nerves and provide top-notch dentistry. They took their time to make sure I was comfortable and explained everything thoroughly. This practice cares more about patient comfort and experience more than they care about the money, which is hard to find. I highly recommend anyone to this practice Thank you Dr. Tay and staff!
,Aug 1, 2018
Google
Leander
Dr. Tay & his team are professional and very friendly. They made me feel at ease with my dental procedure. I highly recommend Apple Dentistry to anyone who may be looking for a new dentist! Great job!
,Jul 18, 2018
Facebook
Leander
Super amazing people! Friendly staff, worked me in when I didn't even have an appointment for the same day treatment! And im am terrified of dental work and they made me feel sooo comfortable. <3
,Jun 19, 2018
Facebook
Leander
I called them and left a message at 3am about a crown that fell out. I also couldn't find it. They aren't my regular dentist, but they called me as soon as they opened, on Saturday morning. They fit me into the schedule, and put a tooth in my face. Always made sure I was informed and comfortable with what was going on. The staff and office are beautiful and awesome! Go here.
,Jun 17, 2018
Facebook
Leander
I saw Dr. Tay for my first appointment and was pleasantly pleased. I loved how he knew immediately who I was since a friend had referred me. He also was the "hygienist" who cleaned my teeth. It's a great way for him to meet his patients! A little side-note, I loved being able to watch my favorite Netflix show on the ceiling. It was fun and am actually looking forward to going back next week to have a filling replaced. It was by far the first pleasant dentist visit I've had in a long time!
,Jun 14, 2018
Facebook
Leander
Great experience . Had a abcess tooth Dr.Tay put my high anxiety to ease . He was very patient , very kind , great with his time management . I truly appreciate his efforts to ease my anxiety plus take care of my tooth pain . I will definitely be coming back ! Great staff as well , everyone was very welcoming .
,Jun 8, 2018
Google
Leander
Great dentist �
,May 25, 2018
Facebook
Leander
I recently had my first visit with Dr. Tay after moving here from California. I just went in for X-Rays and a cleaning. Let me tell you, he is by far the best dentist I’ve ever seen after cycling through many dentists in the competitive California dental industry. Upon arriving several minutes early for my appointment, the dental assistant and front desk attendant were quick to greet me and check me in for my appointment. They walked me through the paperwork I needed to fill out which was quick and easy as they had already been prepared with my insurance information complete. We began by taking X-Rays; I believe 16 in total. This was more X-Rays than my previous dentists had taken during a normal check-up but I was so thankful for that. I had never taken a panoramic X-Ray before and without it, I would not have seen my wisdom teeth were impacted. I couldn’t believe so many of my previous dentists missed this detail, but Dr. Tay was responsive and helpful in his feedback. He talked me through the analysis of my X-Rays and referred me to an oral surgeon, but warned me that one wisdom tooth was near the nerve so I would want to follow-up with the oral surgeon and get consultation on the recommended course of action. The rest of the visit went very well. Dr. Tay was gentle during the cleaning and considerate as to check-in on me to make sure I was comfortable. I must admit, the TV on the ceiling helps make the patient more comfortable. Overall, Dr. Tay is highly professional, knowledgeable, friendly, and I admire the way he runs his practice. I would highly recommend anyone in the greater Austin area to make an appointment here and make the commute. It will be well worth it.
,May 24, 2018
Google
Leander
This was my first visit very friendly staff the dentist is awesome.
,Apr 30, 2018
Facebook
Leander
Dr. Tay is great, I had no pain whatsoever and the results were instant and looked great ! Apple Springs is definitely our family dentist.
,Apr 30, 2018
Facebook
Leander
Dr. Tay is literally the kindest dentist I have ever been to. I have so much anxiety with all things related to going to the dentist and have for years. I moved recently so I have not found a dentist yet, but due to extreme tooth pain, I had to call around and find one on the weekend. Dr. Tay got me in immediately on a Saturday and was so accommodating and nice! I would not hesitate to recommend him to anyone and everyone looking for a new dentist that they can trust.
,Apr 26, 2018
Google
Leander
Very friendly and professional staff! Watched a movie the whole time while getting my teeth cleaned. Was a breeze!
,Apr 14, 2018
Google
Leander
Dr Tay and staff were awesome!! Best experience at a Dentist office that I've ever had. Routine cleaning but as at easy as I felt, I don't thing other procedures would be any different. Thank you for a great experience.
,Apr 12, 2018
Facebook
Leander
 
,Apr 11, 2018
Facebook
Leander
Is a great dental practice. The staff and Dr. Tay are very friendly, patient and caring. It has been awhile since I’ve been to the dentist but the whole staff made me feel comfortable through my visit. I’ve found my primary dental care provider.
,Apr 10, 2018
Facebook
Leander
Super friendly staff and walk you through the whole process of everything they think should be done to your teeth and make sure you’re comfortable.
,Mar 29, 2018
Facebook
Leander
Awesome staff & Dr. Tay made us feel like we were 'part of the family'. Looking forward to going back!
,Mar 22, 2018
Google
Leander
I had my tooth chipped long time ago, and been bothering me a lot. After it was filled by Dr Tay, I got my confident smile back again. Love the nice and sanitized office, professional dr and staffs. I would recommend you and your clinic to all my family and friends. Thank you for your quality job.
,Mar 19, 2018
Google
Leander
Dr. Tay and staff are the best dental practice I’ve ever been too on price, honesty and quality. I thought I needed a crown, but when he started the procedure he decided he could save my tooth with an onlay filling which looks awesome I might add. The zoom special is awesome as well! And you never have to wait. Working in the medical field I have very high expectations and they all exceeded them!! ��
,Mar 17, 2018
Facebook
Leander
The staff members were very welcoming and professional. Had a smooth, comfortable, and pleasant experience. Would come back again.
,Feb 25, 2018
Google
Leander
 
,Feb 20, 2018
Facebook
Leander
I have always had bad experiences with dentists because they're "overcharge" and not friendly. I had my fillings done at Apple Springs Family Dentistry, and Dr. Tay made sure i wasn't feeling any pain or discomfort. He reviewed the procedures and made sure that I know what's going on before any procedures were taken place. In addition, the office staff were AMAZING- SUPER FRIENDLY and PERSONABLE. I will definitely come back and recommend Dr. Tay to my friends and relatives. Thank you Dr. Tay.
,Feb 20, 2018
Facebook
Leander
 
,Feb 20, 2018
Facebook
Leander
Warm and welcoming dental office. I had a wonderful experience getting my teeth cleaned. Dr. Tay is a great dentist that took his time with me and made sure I felt comfortable throughout my visit. I would definitely recommend this place to whoever is finding a new family dentist!
,Feb 18, 2018
Google
Leander
Great Leander dentist. Got Invisalign a month ago and already noticing a difference with my teeth. I am so happy I found Dr. T. Great staff..... I want to give a special shout out to Ellis, Brook and Kevin. Keep up the great work.
,Feb 17, 2018
Google
Leander
No waiting. Clean office. Great staff. Dr. Tay, Ellis and Brooke were great. Keep up the great care and customer service.
,Feb 16, 2018
Facebook
Leander
I've had my wisdom teeth extracted here as well as a dental cleaning. I absolutely love this place . They have an amazing staff and a great facility. They're very kind and professional.
,Feb 14, 2018
Google
Leander
Super friendly, convenient location and same day appointment!
,Feb 9, 2018
Facebook
Leander
Never loved my smile until I started going to Apple Springs to get my cleanings, fillings, and now whitening. The staff Ellis, Brooke, Kevin, and Dr. Tay seem to amaze me every time. Highly recommend this office.
,Feb 2, 2018
Facebook
Leander
Superb dental services. Excellent personalized experience. I had not been to the dentist in a while so I was a little nervous. Dr. Tay and his staff are amazing! They love what they do, which immediately put me at ease. I had my teeth cleaned and my teeth look amazing! My teeth have been restored and they look better than they have in years. I highly recommend Apple Springs Family Dentistry in Leander, Tx, to all my friends and family who are looking for a dentist. You won’t be disappointed.
,Jan 24, 2018
Google
Leander
The staff is professional, friendly and I feel like family, I was nervous because I was getting Invisalign and didn't know what to expect. Dr. Patrick Tay spent as much time with me as I needed to address all my questions and concerns. He went above and beyond when putting on my invisalign. He has been very encouraging through the process and even sends me text messages to check on me. I will be transferring my dental records to Dr. Tay and look forward to working with him and his staff.
,Jan 24, 2018
Facebook
Leander
Dr. Tay and his team are the best in the business. I’ve had a particularly complicated crown replacement, and they’ve been incredible throughout the process. I appreciate that they’re all super humorous and they make what would be a harrowing visit to the dentist fun and relatively painless! Would highly recommend!
,Jan 15, 2018
Google
Leander
Inviting office with supportive and professional staff. Dr. Tay does excellent dentistry. I would definitely refer my friends to his practice.
,Jan 5, 2018
Facebook
Leander
Dr. Tay and his staff are AMAZING!!! I usually hate going to the dentist, but Dr. Tay has changed my view on dentists and having work done to my teeth. He was able to fix a tooth i was certain would have to be extracted and installed a bridge over a previously extracted tooth to give me a full set of teeth again after six years. I'm not sure how he accomplished it, but the ENTIRE process was absolutely PAIN FREE!!! The bridge he installed fits amazingly well and lines up with my other teeth flawlessly for a perfect bite. I recommend Dr. Tay and his staff to everyone I know now and look forward to going back to him for more work in the future. I never thought I would look forward to going to the dentist; but that is just how good this team is!
,Dec 30, 2017
Google
Leander
Dr Tay is amazing!! I was in extreme pain from an extraction done by another dentist. Dr Tay got me in with in the hour. He helped me out immensely. Then offered to call me in a couple days to make sure that I could make it through the holiday!! Excellent care!
,Dec 22, 2017
Facebook
Leander
Had a very good experience with Apple Springs! Had me in and out in no time! Really recommend them! Doctor Tay was awesome!
,Dec 14, 2017
Google
Leander
Apple Springs family dentistry is a very warm and friendly environment. The staff are wonderful and understanding of all your needs. I️ would highly recommend Apple springs family dentistry!! 👍🏻
,Dec 13, 2017
Google
Leander
 
,Dec 1, 2017
Google
Leander
Great dentist and staff, highly recommended. My husband had a bad experience with another dentist, and Dr. Tay saved the day!
,Nov 29, 2017
Facebook
Leander
Dentists have always had a hard time numbing me for fillings, crowns, etc, but Dr. Tay numbed me without any issues. I didn't feel a thing which is a relief considering the pain I've experienced in the past with dental procedures! They don't cut corners (unfortunately I've experienced the effects of that previously). He uses the latest technology to ensure quality care and won't overcharge. I was very pleased with their work. They were also very friendly and personable. As a side note, he graduated from one of the top dental schools in the country and world!!!! We did our research. �
,Nov 27, 2017
Facebook
Leander
I had an emergency visit about 3 weeks ago and then went back today for a consult. I have never been so happy with a dental practice, this office is warm, inviting, knowledgeable, professional and overall amazing. It took 41 years, but, finally a dentist that I WANT to go to!!!!!!
,Nov 10, 2017
Facebook
Leander
 
,Oct 25, 2017
Facebook
Leander
 
,Oct 25, 2017
Facebook
Leander
 
,Oct 25, 2017
Facebook
Leander
I am making a commitment to my smile and I am going to do that with this practice. The entire office staff was friendly and professional and Dr. Tay was knowledgeable and very friendly. I am excited for this journey.
,Oct 23, 2017
Google
Leander
I felt that it was a warm friendly atmosphere. Everyone was friendly and sincere. I really believe they all wanted to help make this a great experience. I am definitely making him my dentist going forward. His staff was knowledgeable and warm. If you need a dentist you should look into Apple Springs Denistry.
,Oct 20, 2017
Google
Leander
 
,Oct 3, 2017
Facebook
Leander
 
,Oct 3, 2017
Facebook
Leander
 
,Sep 18, 2017
Google
Leander
This is a great dental office. Friendly, comfortable, caring & efficient. Brooke and Dr. Tay as well as the staff there, are awesome at what they do. Dr.Tay is exceptional with intent to exceed perfection. I'm happy to say I finally found my home for my dental needs/care.
,Sep 14, 2017
Facebook
Leander
This is a great dental office. Friendly, comfortable, caring & efficient. Brooke and Dr. Tay as well as the staff there, are awesome at what they do. Dr.Tay is exceptional with intent to exceed perfection. I'm happy to say I finally found my home for my dental needs/care.
,Sep 14, 2017
Google
Leander
 
,Sep 5, 2017
Google
Leander
My checkup was very thorough and done with great care. The staff was terrific! I highly recommend!
,Aug 31, 2017
Google
Leander
DR Tay did my cleaning last week and spent a lot of time making my teeth as white as possible. He did a cavity fix this week and it was a painless experience & I highly recommend him!
,Aug 15, 2017
Google
Leander
 
,Aug 14, 2017
Facebook
Leander
 
,Aug 10, 2017
Google
Leander
I'm very impressed with apple springs family dentistry staff. Dr. Tay is very thorough with his work. He's overall the best dentist I've dealt with. Grace and Brooke are very friendly and professional. I would highly recommend this office.
,Aug 2, 2017
Facebook
Leander
Great experience. Office is clean, staff is friendly and efficient. Been looking in this area for a dentist for three years and finally found the right one here at Apple Springs Family Dentistry. Dr. Tay is friendly, thorough, and invested in patient care from beginning to end.
,Aug 2, 2017
Facebook
Leander
I was very impressed with Dr. Tay. I will be going back on a regular basis and for follow up work. I hadn't been to see a dentist in years but they made me feel at ease. His assistant is very upbeat, personable, and professional! Latest equipment and techniques. I highly recommend Apple Springs!
,Aug 1, 2017
Google
Leander
Nice friendly staff! No anxiety whatsoever. Glad I chose this dentist,now I will be able to smile again!
,Jul 28, 2017
Google
Leander
 
,Jul 21, 2017
Facebook
Leander
Dr. Tay and his staff are wonderful. They made me feel very comfortable and relaxed. They are very friendly and the quality of their work is excellent.
,Jul 15, 2017
Google
Leander
I would recommend Apple Springs Family Dentistry to everyone!! I had a very great experience. They are professional, polite and made me feel comfortable. The office is very clean and new. After 4 years I was very much in need of a dental visit and now my teeth look great! So glad I became a new patient here!
,Jul 12, 2017
Google
Leander
Dr. Tay might be the best dentist in the Milky Way Galaxy, maybe in the entire Universe. I had my teeth cleaned recently, I can confirm that he has the knowledge and hands of a god. Need a reliable and honest dentist? Dr. Tay got you...Need a dental office where you feel safe and comfortable? Say no more, Apple Springs Family Dentistry will take care of you like they have taken care of me.
,Jul 11, 2017
Google
Leander
I am really satisfied with the service, for sure I am going to refer family members and friends to you. Thank you for taking care my teeth!I grade fives stars!
,Jul 8, 2017
Facebook
Leander
 
,Jul 3, 2017
Google
Leander
Top notch work. Super warm and friendly. Definitely a family friendly place.
,Jun 27, 2017
Google
Leander
I had worked for Dr. Nguyen at a previous office, and loved her! She will make sure you and your family receive the best care. Truly miss working for her.
,Jun 23, 2017
Facebook
Leander
Apple Springs was our best find since moving to Leander. Dr. Tay and his staff are amazing. Everyone is so welcoming and attention to service and treatment are the best I've had in years!
,Jun 11, 2017
Facebook
Leander
I LOVE everything about them!! Our family of 8 sees Dr. Tay and we couldn't be happier.
,May 31, 2017
Facebook
Leander
Easy-going environment makes it easy to feel at ease but their work is very efficient and they won't stop until the work is done correctly.
,May 18, 2017
Facebook
Leander
 
,May 10, 2017
Google
Leander
Very friendly staff!! I had a tooth extracted and it wasnt easy! My fear of dentists is real... but Dr.Tay and his staff were very pleasant and kept me calm. And when i had pain Dr.Tay saw me right away and helped me. Definitely recomend this office to all. I myself will be taking my children here from now on as well.
,May 4, 2017
Google
Leander
I was very impressed w Dr. Tay and his staff. I have always had horrible dental experiences Dr. Tay responded very quickly to my request for a dental appt. I am pregnant and required a wisdom tooth extraction. I was very worried about the procedure but he was very reassuring. He extracted my tooth quickly and pain free. He even called to check on me that evening. I will definitely return for any dental needs in the future.
,May 3, 2017
Google
Leander
I was so happy with the treatment I received at Apple Springs Family Dentistry! Not only are they very knowledgeable and affordable, but the staff and Dr truly care about their patients. I will be recommending them to everyone I know!
,Apr 29, 2017
Facebook
Leander
From the customer service to accommodating my circumstances to the dentistry work, I was extremely happy with the whole experience. The whole gang at ASFD is welcoming and it truly feels like one big family, even after only one visit. So glad I found this little gem - they are top notch!
,Apr 24, 2017
Google
Leander
I love it!! Dr. Tay did an amaizing job on my teeth. His staff is very friendly. I brought my daughters, 20 months old and 4 years old, for the first time and they loved it. The staff were very patient with them. I highly recommend it!!
,Apr 20, 2017
Google
Leander
Dr Tay is awesome. Highly recommended! That's saying a lot when you actually enjoy seeing the dentist. I'll be sure that my family and friends come see him as well.
,Apr 8, 2017
Facebook
Leander
Dr. Tay and his staff are the best in the business. They truly care about their patients. Dr. Tay and his assistant Grace have done multiple fillings on me and did a great job every time. This office has great staff and exceptional dentistry. I would recommend everyone reading this to go check them out.
,Apr 5, 2017
Google
Leander
Had an emergency situation thanks everyone at Apple Springs for getting me in and taken care of on the same day.
,Apr 3, 2017
Facebook
Leander
I highly recommend Dr. Tay, not only for adults but also for children for coming to this family dentistry clinic. I send my kids and my family members here for their dental work. The place is nice and clean, staffs are very friendly. My children love Dr. Tay and indicated they feel like their uncle was treating them on their first visit, so definitely we will stay with Dr. Tay!
,Mar 31, 2017
Facebook
Leander
I came to get my teeth clean and I was given the best service. Dr. Patrick Tay is a true professional at his profession. Dr. Tay and his staffs were friendly and make me feel comfortable during my visit. They have Tv's in each room for your own convenience. Their office is very clean and organized. I highly recommend this place to my family and friends.
,Mar 22, 2017
Google
Leander
Dr Tay and his staff are wonderful! They were complete and thorough in their examination and cleaning. I highly recommend Apple Springs Family Dentistry.
,Mar 7, 2017
Google
Leander
Amazing experience!!! My daughter had a loose crown from a previous dentist and was experiencing tooth pain. We moved from another area so we needed a new dentist. I called the office Tuesday afternoon and they had me in Wednesday morning. Everyone is so friendly, the office staff the dental assistants and even the dentist!!! They have a coffee bar/refreshments and a tv while your loved ones are having work done. I called my husband on the way home to share my experience and we have found our new dentist home!!!!
,Mar 1, 2017
Google
Leander
A very sincere 'thank you' to the entire team at Apple Springs. I'm grateful for your kindness, professionalism and gentle touch.
,Mar 1, 2017
Google
Leander
 
,Feb 24, 2017
Google
Leander
Dr. Tay is phenomenal! I will definitely recommend him to my friends and family.
,Feb 23, 2017
Google
Leander
Absolute great experience. Beautiful experience. Very warm feeling as soon as I came in. Dentist very real and knowledgable works well with staff. I would recommend everybody try this dentist.
,Feb 22, 2017
Google
Leander
Never been comfortable at the dentist before. I must say that I am very happy with my two recent visits. I would highly recommend Apple Springs Family Dentistry to anyone who is uncomfortable with going to the dentist.
,Feb 15, 2017
Google
Leander
 
,Feb 8, 2017
Google
Leander
 
,Feb 6, 2017
Google
Leander
If you are looking for a fantastic Dentist then you are at the right spot! I have major anxiety of Dentists and Dr Tay and Staff helped me overcome that. Best experience ever!!!! I highly recommend them.
,Feb 1, 2017
Facebook
Leander
Awesome experience. Everyone was very friendly. I was not shamed for my teeth as I have been at other offices. Gorgeous offices and very accommodating for their patients!
,Jan 16, 2017
Facebook
Leander
Couldn't be happier with Dr Tay & his staff! He and Jennifer took very good care of me today. Dr Tay was very conscientious of my comfort level and made sure I was very happy with everything he did for me. They have the newest technology but not the high prices. This is my new dentist!
,Jan 7, 2017
Facebook
Leander
Thanks Dr. Tay!!! Best cleaning in 20 years. Your staff is awesome,(everyone), and I hope to convince all of my friends and family to see you and your team for all of their future dental needs.
,Jan 6, 2017
Google
Leander
Just got a cleaning and they did an amazing job. Amazing group of people here at apple springs.
,Dec 30, 2016
Facebook
Leander
Finally found a small independent caring dentist and staff. Just what I had been searching for. Outstanding!!!
,Dec 30, 2016
Facebook
Leander
 
,Dec 23, 2016
Google
Leander
 
,Dec 14, 2016
Facebook
Leander
 
,Dec 14, 2016
Facebook

Call Now